2019 National Youth Squad Named

Mar 6, 2019

Indian Chapman. Youth A Female winner at CEC 2019 Youth Boulder Nationals at Bloc Shop in Montreal, Quebec.


Montreal, QC – Feb 2019. – The CEC is excited to announce the following athletes have been selected to the Youth National Squad. These athletes are invited to the Youth National Team Selection Camp (details coming soon) for the opportunity to be selected to the Youth World Championships Squad.

Selection process and criteria for Youth World Championships Squad are in the Youth National Team Program

B Male
Dylan Le                        QC
Oscar Baudrand.          BC
TJ Foley.                        AB
Connor Jones.              BC
Ian Tan.                         ON
Joseph Gray.                ON

B Female
Sydney Park.                  ON
Tula Sherkat.                 BC
Mateja Vukojevic.        ON
Lea Latour.                    QC
Emi Takashiba.             BC
Sloane Smith.                ON

A Male
Ben Newman.                BC
Brennan Doyle.              BC
Guy McNamee.              BC
Victor Baudrand.           BC
Kindar McNamee.         BC
Ethan Hoffman.             BC

A Female
Indiana Chapman.       ON
Paige Boklaschuk.        AB
Riley Galloway.             ON
Sonya Coliander           BC
Aspen Hendry.              QC
Anne Sophie Nguyen.  QC

Junior Male
Sean Faulkner               BC
Manh Ellis.                    ON
Zach Richardson.         ON
Dylan Bokenfohr.         ON
David Trudeau.            QC
Finn Battersby.             BC

Junior Female
Bea Evans.                   ON
Bronwen Karnis.        ON
Yinki Ying.                   ON
Sophie Buitendyk.      BC
Madison Fischer.        ON
Lisa Van de Panne.    AB

Visit Our Shop

Follow Us on Instagram